Earth Day Postscript

To continue with yesterday’s post, Deborah gave me permission to post the rest of the photos I had taken of her Earth Day zine.  I want to learn how to do this sort of intricate folding.  I keep meaning to but then I just take pictures instead…it seems to require more patience than I can summon.

earth-day-1

earth-day-2

Below you can get an idea of the complexity of the folding; some pages open up into entirely different directions of folding.

earth-day-3

earth-day-4

earth-day-5

I didn’t show every page but you can get a general idea of all the fun things packed inside.

Hope you had a green day! 

apple

Candace

Leave a Reply

