Life in a Bubble

My front yard. I’ve still never gotten a good photo of a bubble, a hummingbird, or a butterfly.

6 responses to “Life in a Bubble

  1. I think just you captured perfection.

  2. You can check off the bubble. That’s excellent!

  3. Hey Honey the crazy lady next door is out in her front yard chasing bubbles again.

  4. A beautiful bubble. I like the reflection of color and the line of reflected suns? across the bubble. Looks very good to me.

  5. Bubbles are tough to capture. They always seem to jerk at the wrong moment.

  6. me neither..on all three!!this one is good!!

Leave a Reply

