The Model

Ivory, one of our many outdoor cats, one of the triplets, is very sassy and independent and quite a poser (ear-tip and all).

She was kind enough to model for me in the neighbor’s tree a couple of days ago before taking off for another adventure.

And see my new acquisition? I think it’s cute and very appropriate for a cat house.

Tony thinks it’s just “bizarre.”

It casts a nice late afternoon shadow, though. And I got it to go with my rusty sun bench, where I sit for awhile every night after work and watch the kitties and the neighborhood.

4 thoughts on “The Model

  1. Nice to have a kitty who knows how to pose so well. The acquisition fits the style of your bench perfectly. Fine shooting. I’d like to sit on your bench and watch the local action too. Nice post.

Leave a Reply

