Red and Lavender

Listen, are you breathing just a little, and calling it a life? ~Mary Oliver

A few remaining photos from our staycation at the lovely Hermosa Inn. (You can read my Trip Advisor review here.)

In other news, I started an actual cat blog so if you like cats, check it out. It’s Cats Only and won’t be my primary blog (this will be) but I want my cats to contribute to their comfy lifestyle so they need exposure. It’s not for everyone but, if you like cats or are looking for cat models, check out Pimp My Cats, also on the-very-user-friendly WordPress. Don’t worry, you’ll still see kitty shots here, too, from time to time 🙂

4 thoughts on “Red and Lavender

  1. Fine flower shots with nice detail and wonderful color. I quickly checked out your cat blog…I must return there when I have more time to browse.

    Like

Leave a Reply

