Whitewater

Okay, my life must be really boring if I’m making a blog post out of this but I like some of the photos. And it has been literally decades since I’ve been in this kind of car wash, where you stay in the car. I thought I’d save a few bucks and try this one out instead of the one I normally go to.

So join me on my little whitewater adventure. Hope you’re not claustrophobic.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There, doesn’t she sparkle?

5 responses to “Whitewater

  1. My goodness, I haven’t done that in many, many years! Used to enjoy it though.

  2. Gerat pics 🙂 My father used to make the funniest sound effects as we were going through the car wash>

  3. Who would think you could get such awesome photos out of such a mundane chore! Love it… these are so cool! 🙂 Happy Mother’s Day.

  4. An interesting series. A car always seems to run better with fresh wash!

  5. Hi Candace,
    What a creative idea! I love the patterns and colors that you found. Who says one have to travel to come up with something original and interesting!
    Hope your week is super.

Leave a Reply

