Art or Life?

Well, I guess you can pretty much tell which are the murals and which is the real thing. I guess the signature above gives that one away.

Over the next few days, I’ll show you the full murals. As for the real dragonfly, I got it out of our breezeway before either Grady or Stripey, our two little outdoor huntresses spotted it. And Grady was right under it at the time so it had a close call. It’s very seldom that I ever see a dragonfly around here.

8 responses to “Art or Life?

  1. Wow this is awesome street art! : )

  2. That is very good mural art, and I like the dragon. I’ve seen a few but haven’t had one offer to pose for me.

  3. Love the first one! So bold!

  4. Wonderful wall art, indeed the first two appear to be alive, very detailed paintings, I love them!

  5. A fine shot of the mural insects, but your dragon fly is a winner among these three. Fine job of close in shooting.

  6. Pingback: Sunflowers, Orchids, and Birds « Glenrosa Journeys

  7. Pingback: Sunflowers, Orchids, and Birds « Glenrosa Journeys

  8. Oh my goodness, the last one here is absolutely amazing!

Leave a Reply

