The American Way

I saw the American Way Market down the street when I was out shooting this old building recently. I don’t know anything about this mural…it seems kind of dated and strange…but interesting.

Lotsa rainy days lately in Phoenix. The other day a rainbow appeared afterwards and I didn’t see that it was a double rainbow until I looked at my photos. It’s very faint but it’s there above the real rainbow.

Marbles watching Mrs. Obama speak at the DNC the other night.

Straight blue.

4 thoughts on “The American Way

  1. Very interesting mural. You have gotten me to wish I could spend a week or so prowling around Phoenix again. I’m intrigued by the fact that the murals don’t seem to be damaged by others.

Leave a Reply

