Spooky

trick-or-treat-thrasher_edited-1

This is the only actual Halloween shot I’ve taken this year. I thought the birds would be more responsive to getting a treat by doing a trick for me but…wrong. Just this guy, one time…at least while I was watching and waiting.

So I had to find some older photos that might seem a little spooky or creepy…hope you don’t get too scared.

dsc_1384

dsc_1381ExoSKELETONS

bones-on-ballDem Bones

dsc_0001-cropCreepy Mausoleum

supermoon-2-8-14-and-tv_edited-1

tunnel-and-bldg_edited-1

metal-skull

dsc_0005

dsc_0004_edited-4

dsc_0015-lomo page_1 dsc_0026

dsc_2426Lalo Cota mural

dsc_2350

lalo-cropped-squareLalo Cota painting

ants-dhr_edited-1Emerging from the depths of the earth…

cat-face-metal_lomo

Boo!

bates-motel_vacancy_edited-1

14720482_10207378756814402_1764457542175618915_n

supermoon-2-8-14

5 responses to “Spooky

  1. Scary good. Those cicada exoskeletons totally creep me out. If I was walking by that tree and one fell down on me, you’d hear a replay of the Bates Motel screaming scene. Wishing you a happy Halloween filled with treats.

  2. A great Halloween post, Candace.
    I think the exoskeletons are the scariest. 🙂
    Happy Halloween to you!

  3. These are great! Happy Halloween Candace!

  4. I really enjoy this and look forward to seeing what’s here.

  5. I think your effort for this special day is very successful. I”m certainly look over my shoulder……

Leave a Reply

