P-Stuff

Pizza

After work, I stopped at Nello’s to get a pizza, the best in Phoenix, in my opinion. There are only 5 in the whole metropolitan area, though.  It was delicious, as always.

nellos

Peanut Butter Cookies

Then I tried this quick and easy recipe:

1 cup peanut butter
¾ cup sugar
1 egg
1 teaspoon vanilla extract

Stir together well. Drop in spoonfuls on a cookie sheet, press with a fork. Bake 10 – 12 minutes at 350 degrees.

My neighbor likes PB cookies so I baked them with her in mind.

pb-cookies

Photojojo.com

If you like unique ideas about what to do with your photography, sign up for their newsletter.  Some of their projects might appeal to you.  And read their forums, too, as there are several fun challenges you can participate in as well as just learning new techniques.  Check out these cool glass jar frames in the latest newsletter (http://photojojo.com/content/):

Petroglyphs

This is an old photo of some local petroglyphs.

petroglyphs

Can you tell I’m having a hard time posting tonight?  One of my personal goals is to post 5-7 times a week.  So I guess some of them are going to be a little lame.

Off to spend some time with my Pussycats.

‘Night,

Candace