Home, Sweet Home

I haven’t been at home as much as I’d like to be the last few days. Home is my favorite place to be and, especially on work nights, I would rather come home. Tonight I went out with one of my friends to celebrate her birthday, last Sunday we went to my cousin’s to celebrate her birthday. And I have 2 more birthdays to celebrate and shop for in April.

I’ve also been working on an entry for a Recycled Art Fair that I need to have done by next Monday. If it doesn’t look totally hideous, I’ll post a photo of it…and I’ve been out shooting for my last assignment for C & C’s photo workshop. So…those are my excuses as to why I haven’t blogged in a few days.

I miss blogging if I don’t do it every couple of days. What have you been doing? I’m behind on my blog visits, too, but I’ll catch up soon.