Pink

DSC_0005

A mural in the Melrose District of Phoenix.

DSC_0003

Someday I want my hair this color, at least part of it.

Purse Pink

My new purse that gives me extreme springtime joy and seems to affect others similarly.

Cross Earrings

My favorite earrings that I got last summer in Prescott, AZ at Newman Gallery. They are made by New Mexico artist Cindy Huff. Sterling silver with coral roses.

Pink Geraniums_edited-1

Geraniums on our front porch. In a couple weeks, they will succumb to the summer heat but they’ve brought color and beauty for the last several months.

Jessi Collar

Jessi’s new collar. Jessi is one of our outdoor cats who has now become an indoor cat. We love them all the same but it just became time for Jessi to be off the streets and she tested negative for all the bad kitty diseases. Marbles and Google are working at accepting her and vice versa.

Pink Spot

Delish ice cream and coffee served here.

Pink Spot Cones_edited-1

Sometimes it’s easier to do a blog post if you give yourself a little prompt.