Liberate Your Art 2013

1

From Miriam Rogers in the UK.

2

From Lee Thomson.

3

From Nancy Jean.

4

From Tracy Swartz.

5

From Chris.

6

From Kat Sloma, creator of the Liberate Your Art postcard swap. Check out Kat’s video of all the postcards from 216 participants!

Side Swappin’

Deanie

From Deanie Houghtaling.

Roberta

From Roberta Warshaw.

And this was the postcard I entered, printed by moo.com:

DSC_0029

The desert, when the sun comes up…I couldn’t tell where heaven stopped and the Earth began.~Forrest Gump

This was the second year I participated in Kat’s swap. You send her 5 postcards, postage for 6, address labels for 6, and you get 6 postcards in return (from 5 other participants and one from Kat). Like last year, I also did a little side-swapping with some of the other participants that I “know” and may do a little more.

It’s funny because so many bloggers I “know” also participated in this swap; I keep seeing familiar names.

Check out the blog hop below using the link tool and see a lot of lovely and creative pieces! Thanks, Kat and everyone. I love all those I received!